Here you will find an overview of our numerous bars and foodtrucks. After all, with two days full of action, you also need to take care of your physical well-being. Whether food trucks or bars, LEVEL UP offers a selection for every taste: homemade Italian pizza, hot dogs in different variations, vegan and vegetarian dishes as well as hearty hut fun with ribs and Kaiserschmarrn. There is also a variety of drinks, coffee, bubble tea and frozen yogurt and waffles for the small appetite in between.

Bubble Bar

240_LevelUp22_c_fabianstoffers_0493-2

Here you get Bubble Tea from Salzburg. There are many different varieties of fruity Bubble Tea and Milk Teas with fruit pearls in various flavors.

Chefpartie

Chefpartie

Our claim? To create pleasurable experiences in harmony with nature. Together with a team of dedicated employees, we are committed to organic products, sustainability and the respectful treatment of food, nature and people. We have been living this attitude for 15 years, have received several awards for it and are also certified organic. It simply tastes twice as good with a clear conscience.

Put us to the test: what we prepare tastes good!

Impertro - The Art of Cooking - Pizzatruck

Impertro The Art of Cooking Pizzatruck

Between exciting game stops and thrilling discoveries, there's nothing better than a short break with a real classic!

Our freshly prepared pizza combines Italian tradition and Mediterranean flair - a pleasure that brings pure joy with every bite. "THE ART OF COOKING by IMPERTRO" is not just a motto, but our promise to you: "Pizza perfetta - Buon appetito!"

Kimbo Dogs

Kimbo Dogs

At Kimbo Dogs, you can expect delicious hot dogs in different versions. Whether classic with meat, vegetarian or with sauerkraut and pretzel bun - every hot dog fan is guaranteed to find something here.

Metzgers Foodtruck

Metzgers Foodtruck

We are always on the move and offer an atmosphere that puts a stop to the conventional "fast-food character", with individually seasoned and ingenious creations. Metzgers has taken the snack business to a new level. With us, the customer is king, despite fast service, and a little joke is added to every order as a little "treat". So, among other taste explosions, let our *1390 Sandwich* take you on a culinary pampering.

Millie - The Vintage Caravan

Millie

Millie is undoubtedly the sweetest food truck on Austria's roads. Millie spoils its guests with homemade, sweet delicacies. Frozen yogurt, hot, freshly baked waffles and croffles delight young and old alike. Always. And everywhere. That's what Millie is known for.

Onkel Willys Hütte

Onkel Willy

It doesn't really matter whether you take a look at or inside the hut or simply visit the homepage of Onkel Willy's Hütte: It quickly becomes clear that things are different here.

Two pound guys, three lederhosen in the logo, a shrill appearance that shows immediately: Someone here has a lot of fun at work. "Fischi" and "Mani" are the two bosses on the mountain and really put their foot down. The menu: a power word. Legendary ribs or venison sausages on farmer's doughnuts - with sauerkraut and mustard. The Kaiserschmarren is served by Onkel Willy's heirs with apple sauce and blackberry sour cream. Incredibly good!

Planted Foodtruck

Planted

The aim is to offer a delicious eating experience - clean and without compromising on taste and eating habits. Bite by bite, we want our food truck to reduce the negative impact of the traditional meat industry on our planet while providing healthy and tasty proteins in our dishes.

The plant-based meat is made only from natural ingredients from the company Planted, contains no additives and saves animal lives. With the utmost dedication, our dishes are freshly prepared at every event. Presentation, product quality and the reduction of meat consumption is our mission.

Red Bull Bar

Red Bull Bar

The Red Bull Bar offers a refreshing range of drinks. Here you will find the classic Red Bull variants, natural Red Bull Organics and a selection of alcoholic drinks. Perfect for taking a break and recharging your batteries!

Coffee Bike

Coffe_Bike

Coffee is our passion! With our mobile coffee bike, we live the real barista craft! Come by LEVEL UP and get your cup of energy to get you through every level!

Got hungry?

Then get your 2-Day Pass and try our delicious catering offer!

Hier findest du einen Überblick über unsere zahlreichen Bars und Verpflegungsangebote. Denn bei zwei Tagen voller Action muss auch für das leibliche Wohl gesorgt werden. Egal ob Food Trucks oder Bars, LEVEL UP bietet eine Auswahl für jeden Geschmack: hausgemachte italienische Pizza, Hot Dogs in verschiedenen Variationen, vegane und vegetarische Gerichte sowie zünftige Hüttengaudi mit Ripperl und Kaiserschmarrn. Dazu gibt es eine Vielzahl an Getränken, Kaffee, Bubble Tea und Frozen Yogurt und Waffeln für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch.

Bubble Bar

240_LevelUp22_c_fabianstoffers_0493-2

Hier bekommt ihr Bubble Tea aus Salzburg. Es gibt die verschiedensten Sorten von fruchtigem Bubble Tea und Milch Teas mit Fruchtperlen in verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen.

Chefpartie

Chefpartie

Unser Anspruch? Genusserlebnisse im Einklang mit der Natur zu kreieren. Zusammen mit einem Team aus engagierten Mitarbeiter:innen haben wir uns den Bio-Produkten, der Nachhaltigkeit und dem respektvollen Umgang mit Lebensmitteln, Natur und Mensch verschrieben. Diese Haltung leben wir bereits seit 15 Jahren, wurden dafür bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet und sind darüber hinaus bio-zertifiziert. Mit einem guten Gewissen schmeckt‘s einfach doppelt so gut.

Stell uns auf die Kostprobe: Was wir anrichten, schmeckt!

Impertro - The Art of Cooking - Pizzatruck

Impertro The Art of Cooking Pizzatruck

Zwischen aufregenden Gamestops und spannenden Entdeckungen gibt es nichts Besseres als eine kurze Auszeit mit einem echten Klassiker!

Unsere frisch zubereitete Pizza verbindet italienische Tradition und mediterranes Flair – ein Genuss, der mit jedem Bissen pure Freude bereitet. „THE ART OF COOKING by IMPERTRO“ ist nicht nur ein Motto, sondern unser Versprechen an dich. "Pizza perfetta - Buon appetito!"

Kimbo Dogs

Kimbo Dogs

Bei Kimbo Dogs erwarten euch leckere Hot Dogs in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Egal, ob klassisch mit Fleisch, vegetarisch oder mit Sauerkraut und Laugen Bun - hier wird garantiert jeder Hot Dog Fan fündig.

Metzgers Foodtruck

Metzgers Foodtruck

Wir sind stehts unterwegs und bieten, unter individuell abgescheckten und ausgetüftelten Eigenkreationen, eine Atmosphäre die dem herkömmlichen „fast-food-Charakter“ einen Strich durch die Rechnung macht. Metzgers hat das Niveau des Imbissgeschäftes auf ein neues Level gebracht. Bei uns ist der Kunde, trotz schneller Bedienung König, und ein Späßchen gibt es bei jeder Bestellungen als kleines „Schmankerl“ dazu. Lasst euch also, unter anderen Geschmacksexplosionen, von unserem *1390 Sandwich* in eine kulinarische Verwöhnung entführen.

Millie - The Vintage Caravan

Millie

Millie ist der ungelogen süßeste Food-Truck auf Österreichs Straßen. Millie verwöhnt ihre Gäste mit hausgemachten, süßen Köstlichkeiten. Frozen Yoghurt, heiße, frisch gebackene Waffeln und Croffles begeistern Groß und Klein. Immer. Und überall. Dafür kennt man Millie.

Onkel Willys Hütte

Onkel Willy

Es ist ziemlich egal, ob man einen Blick auf oder in die Hütte wirft oder einfach nur einmal auf der Homepage von Onkel Willy's Hütte vorbeischaut: Es wird schnell klar, dass hier einiges anders läuft.

Zwei Pfundskerle, drei Lederhosen im Logo, ein schriller Auftritt, der sofort zeigt: Hier hat jemand ordentlich Spaß am Werken. „Fischi“ und „Mani“ sind die beiden Chefs am Berg und geben richtig Gas. Die Karte: ein Machtwort. Legendäre Ripperl oder Wildsaubratwürstel auf Bauernkrapfen – mit Sauerkraut und Senf. Den Kaiserschmarren servieren Onkel Willy's Erben mit Apfelmus und Schwarzbeersauerrahm. Unfassbar gut!

Planted Foodtruck

Planted

Ziel ist es, ein köstliches Esserlebnis zu bieten - clean und ohne Kompromisse bei Geschmack und Essgewohnheiten. Biss für Biss wollen wir mit unserem Food Truck die negativen Auswirkungen der traditionellen Fleischindustrie auf unseren Planeten reduzieren und gleichzeitig gesunde und schmackhafte Proteine in unseren Speisen liefern.

Das pflanzenbasiertes Fleisch wird nur aus natürlichen Zutaten von der Firma Planted hergestellt, enthält keine Zusatzstoffe und rettet Tierleben. Mit größter Hingabe, werden unsere Speisen bei jeder Veranstaltung frisch zubereitet. Die Präsentation, Produktqualität sowie die Reduzierung des Fleischkonsums ist unsere Mission.

Red Bull Bar

Red Bull Bar

Die Red Bull Bar bietet ein erfrischendes Sortiment an Getränken. Hier findest du die klassischen Red Bull Varianten, die natürlichen Red Bull Organics sowie eine Auswahl an alkoholischen Drinks. Perfekt, um sich eine Pause zu gönnen und neue Energie zu tanken!

Na, hungrig geworden?

Dann hol dir jetzt deinen 2-Tages Pass und probier dich durch unser köstliches Verpflegungsangebot!