Participate

Become a part of LEVEL UP

At LEVEL UP, the focus is on participation and shared experiences. In addition to our Gaming Zone, where everything revolves around trying out games, we also offer a variety of different tournaments and workshops to take part in. You can simply drop by spontaneously on site and register directly for many of them. For some program points, however, you have to register or qualify in advance. There are also various opportunities to contribute to the LEVEL UP program and become active yourself. Here we have compiled an overview of all the points for which you can register in advance.

Volunteers

A look behind the scenes

LEVEL UP continues to grow and so this year we have decided to take on volunteers for the first time. With your help, we can make the festival experience even better for everyone. As a volunteer, you will get a look behind the scenes of a gaming festival in short shifts and can use the rest of the time to experience the event yourself. Of course, all volunteers can also expect some benefits!

Tournaments & Contests

Qualify for the Mainstage

On the LEVEL UP Mainstage you will find all the program highlights. Do you want to prove your talent on the big stage yourself? 

You can currently register for the following tournaments:

Workshops

Inspire others for your passion

Are you very interested in a topic and want to inspire others? Then become a workshop leader at LEVEL UP! 

As a workshop leader, you choose your own topic and plan a workshop with up to 25 participants. This way you can gain valuable experience and convince others of your passion - whether it's gaming, handicrafts, painting or the colorful world of anime, manga and K-pop. As a thank you, you will receive a free festival pass from us.

Exhibitors & Sponsors

Become a partner

Are you a member of an association or company and would like to be part of LEVEL UP? Then get in touch with us to become an exhibitor or sponsor!

We have various customized offers where we are guaranteed to find a solution for every budget. Simply get in touch with us with your idea and together we will prepare a package for you and your interests.

Mitmachen

Werde ein Teil von LEVEL UP

Bei LEVEL UP steht das Mitmachen und gemeinsame Erleben im Vordergrund. Neben unserer Gaming Zone, in der sich alles ums Ausprobieren von Games dreht, bieten wir auch eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Turnieren und Workshops zum Mitmachen. Zu vielen Punkten könnt ihr einfach spontan vor Ort vorbeikommen und euch direkt anmelden. Für manche Programmpunkte müsst ihr euch aber vorher anmelden bzw. qualifizieren.  Ebenfalls gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten, selbst am Programm von LEVEL UP mitzuwirken und aktiv zu werden. Hier haben wir euch eine Übersicht über alle Punkte gesammelt, für die ihr euch vorab anmelden könnt.

Volunteers

Blicke hinter die Kulissen

LEVEL UP wächst immer weiter und daher haben wir uns dieses Jahr dazu entschieden erstmals Volunteers aufzunehmen. Durch eure Hilfe können wir das Festival-Erlebnis für alle noch besser machen. Als Volunteer blickst du in kurzen Schichten hinter die Kulissen eines Gaming Festivals und kannst die restliche Zeit nutzen, um selbst das Event zu erleben. Natürlich erwarten alle Volunteers auch einige Vorteile!

Turniere & Contests

Qualifiziere dich für die Mainstage

Auf der LEVEL UP Mainstage findet man alle großen Programmhighlights. Du willst selbst auf der großen Bühne dein Talent beweisen? 

Aktuell kannst du dich zu folgenden Turnieren anmelden:

Workshops

Begeistere andere für deine Leidenschaft

Du interessierst dich sehr für ein Thema und möchtest andere auch davon begeistern? Dann werde Workshopleiter bei LEVEL UP! 

Als Workshopleiter suchst du dir ein eigenes Thema aus und planst einen Workshop mit bis zu 25 Teilnehmer:innen. So kannst du wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln und auch andere von deiner Leidenschaft überzeugen - egal, ob Gaming, Basteln, Malen oder die bunte Welt der Anime, Manga und K-Pop. Als Dankeschön bekommst du von uns einen gratis Festival-Pass.

Aussteller & Sponsoren

Werde Partner

Du bist Mitglied eines Vereins oder Unternehmens und möchtest Teil von LEVEL UP werden? Dann melde dich bei uns uns werde Aussteller oder Sponsor!

Wir haben verschiedene maßgeschneiderte Angebote, bei denen wir garantiert für jedes Budget eine Lösung finden. Melde dich einfach mit deiner Vorstellung bei uns und wir bereiten zusammen einen Auftritt für dich und deine Interessen vor.